JeAnne Ehriel ร้อง cover เพลง WG เป็นภาษาอังกฤษ (เพราะมาก)

มีลูกศิษย์ผมคนหนึ่งส่ง Link ของ Youtube นี้มาให้ดู บอกว่า Wonder Girls ร้องเพลง Saying I Love You และ This Time เป็นภาษาอังกฤษ แต่ผมฟังแล้วก้อรู้ทันทีว่าไม่ใช่ แต่คนร้องนั้นมีความตั้งใจที่ต้องยกย่องชมเชยมาก ๆ ครับ ทั้งการเขียนเนื้อร้องเป็นภาษาอังกฤษและการถ่ายทอดเพลงของสาว ๆ ของเราออกมาได้อย่างไพเราะน่าฟังมาก ๆ ครับ เธอชื่อว่า JeAnne Ehriel ครับ


SAYING I LOVE YOU (ENGLISH VERSION)

“You would always say I’m the one
but how come you never say I Love YOU?,
do you really love me?” you asked

But ofcourse i do, you are my everything, But i want something sweeter,just like all those lovers from movies, so you won’t forget

I don’t know what the future holds for us but i know my feeling for you is so true and strong

I LOVE YOU, your smile brighter than blue sky, your soft gentle touch, from your lovely smile to your loving heart
I LOVE YOU, I LOVE YOU
Promise you that i’ll never leave you and I’ll be there for you when the world seems too much.
So you know now, I’m here to stay

“Why does it seems so hard for you to say what you gotta say?
do you really love me?” you asked

But ofcourse I do, you are my happiness,But i want something sweeter,
so special you’ll always remember,
so you won’t forget

I don’t know what the future holds for us but i know my feeling for you is so true and strong

I LOVE YOU, your smile brighter than the blue sky, your soft gentle touch, from your lovely smile to your loving heart I LOVE YOU, I LOVE YOU
Promise you that i’ll never leave you and I’ll be there for you when the world seems too much.
So you know now, I’m here to stay

I love the way you make me feel I’m floating on a cloud
I love the way how you hold both of my hands and make my fears go away
I LOVE YOU

I LOVE YOU, (i love you yeah)
your smile brighter than the blue sky,
(lovely smile to your loving heart yeah)
your soft gentle touch, from your lovely smile to your loving heart
I LOVE YOU, (i love you) I LOVE YOU (oh my love)
Promise you that i’ll never leave you and (i promise i’ll never, never leave you oohh) I’ll be there for you when the world seems too much.
(when the world seems too much)
So you know now, I’m here to stay yeah…coz’I LOVE YOU,
coz’ I Love YOU yeah, I LOVE YOU, I LOVE YOU, babe I LOVE YOU yeah

Download —–> 4shared

THIS TIME (ENGLISH VERSION)

why do i care about you
even though you hurt me?
Why do i feel this pain
when i don’t think of you?
Promises replaying in my mind
I turn my head from
what is plain real now
And yet you end up on giving a less than perfect you

The tears i cry as i lay down to sleep,
are the tears for all the memories you left in my heart
I hope someday you’ll be here with me
to wipe off my tear
I need you in my life and i’m afraid to be alone baby

Let my heart convince your heart,
my love
that it would be better this time,
if we try
Give our love the chance to soar again
just like in the past
One more chance to try and make it last

I love you baby and I need you baby
Without you in my life,
don’t know how to survive
this loneliness i feel inside
Promise you i won’t change my love,
my all… I will be the same

Sometimes i feel you,
maybe you are thinking of me? or maybe just a memory of how it used to be
It hurt so much the last time I replay
all our hugs and wonderful kisses
I’ve never felt such a big loss
until you said goodbye

Being alone tends to drive me insane
I don’t know if I can take this pain
you wrote in my heart
Tell me, will i ever love another
you in this life
I can’t get over you and
I am really missing you baby

Let my heart convince your heart,
my love
that it would be better this time,
if we try
Give our love the chance to soar again
just like in the past
One more chance to try and make it last

I love you baby and I need you baby
Without you in my life,
don’t know how to survive
this loneliness i feel inside
Promise you i won’t change my love,
my all… I will be the same

It’s so hard for me
to get you off my mind
and my tears are only thing
I’ll ever try to hide
Give us a second chance
to feel the love again
Maybe we could make it this time,
hear me, my love

Let my heart convince your heart,
my love
that it would be better this time,
if we try
Give our love the chance to soar again
just like in the past
One more chance to try and make it last

I love you baby and I need you baby
Without you in my life,
don’t know how to survive
this loneliness i feel inside
Promise you i won’t change my love,
my all… I will be the same

Download —–> megaupload

NOBODY ~Rainstone Remix~ (ENGLISH VERSION)

I want nobody, nobody but you
I want nobody, nobody but you
I want no one else but you
Can’t have anyone but you
I want nobody nobody nobody nobody

Why are you trying to push me away?
you know that I hate it, you ignore what im saying
Why are you trying to send me to other?
You push me away like a little each day why?

Saying that this is for my own good
Saying that you are just not worth it
Please, stop it right now coz’ you know me enough that i will come back to you no matter what!

I want nobody, nobody but you
I want nobody, nobody but you
I want no one else but you
Can’t have anyone but you
I want nobody nobody nobody nobody

All the pushing won’t change my feelings
I am happy to have you,
more than willing to please you
i’m begging you please don’t walk away from me Coz’ i can’t be happy away from your side

Saying that this is for my own good
Saying that you are just not worth it
Please, stop it right now coz’ you know me enough that i will come back to you no matter what!

I want nobody, nobody but you
I want nobody, nobody but you
I want no one else but you
Can’t have anyone but you
I want nobody nobody nobody nobody

I don’t want nobody, body
I don’t want nobody, body
Life is unperfect without seeing you
I cannot have anyone but you… ahhh

Rap:
i just want yah to stop baby,
don’t tell me to let go of your hand,
without you i would really fall apart.
baby listen when i say you’re the one that i needed,
I can never see myself with anyone but yah.
you’re idea of pushing me to other men, no way, it’ll never gonna work on me! you know i’ll wait for yah,
i will wait for yah until the sun refuse to shine
I dont want nobody nobody nobody nobody but you

Download —–> mediafire

=================================
credit: jeannehriel@Youtube
=================================

3 thoughts on “JeAnne Ehriel ร้อง cover เพลง WG เป็นภาษาอังกฤษ (เพราะมาก)

ใส่ความเห็น

