My days for you (1)

Inspired by Manochan’s newest single, ‘My Days for You’, I decided to show you a little world from my view..



I love cycling in the evening.. I want to do it everyday but I can’t. I can only do it at most four times a week due to my schedule. And because of it has been raining so hard in Thailand these days, I rarely get a chance to do it. You can see those dark cloud gathering in the sky. It’s going to rain soon. This street is where I usually ride my bicycle along but it’s my first time taking photos of it. ^ ^

ใส่ความเห็น

