A Letter to Sayu (1)

Oct 22nd, 2012

Dear さゆみ

After the handshake event in Thailand, I couldn’t stop thinking about you..

Even though you were already my favorite idol before we met at the event, I’ve found that my feeling for you is much stronger (or deeper) after that. (Now I know what people mean when they say that ‘do not underestimate the power of the handshake event’.)

Now, I don’t really know if I had done enough to show you my support or there are too many words I would like to say to you but I couldn’t say them at the event. (actually I didn’t say anything to you while we were shaking hands in the first two rounds and I just said ‘bye bye さゆみ’ in the last round.T T) So I decided to write you a letter on this blog of mine instead.

It may be around 1:50 a.m. in Japan but it is still 11.50 in Thailand. We have only 2 hours different but I guess you’re sleeping now.

I’ll continue writing to you tomorrow..^^

So, さゆみ, oyasuminasai..

すいか

ใส่ความเห็น

