A Letter to Sayu (10)

Oct 31th, 2012

Dear さゆみ

I spent an hour thinking about what I should write about on this letter. It’s the last letter before I sent all my first 10 letters (and other letters from Thai fans) to you tomorrow morning.

I read your blogs and saw your photos in Paris. You looked so happy. (^O^)

And then I went to helloprothai.com; the Thai website for Hello! Project fans in Thailand. There’s report of a Thai fan who attended Momochi’s friends bus tour in Japan. It’s so awesome that foreign fans can go to the special event like that.

Will I have a chance to go to さゆみのFC Tour like that?

It sounds impossible for a guy like me. (T T) But I can still attend Morning Musume’s concerts and events on Japanese golden week next year.

That’s about 6 months before I can see you again.But it isn’t bad, right? If I can see さゆみ twice a year, I think that’s awesome!!!!!

About this project.. about all the letters we send to you..

My friends and I would like to write some letters to you and other Morning Musume members to show our support for Morning Musume from Thai fans and to let you know that Thai fans miss Morning Musume so much.

It doesn’t matter if you don’t read these letters or you don’t understand anything we have written to you. We just want you to know that these letters are from Thai fans, that’s enough for us. (^O^)

Oyasuminasai,

すいか

ใส่ความเห็น

