[Event] 9nine – F9GBP

f9gbp-2

F9GBP

On September 8th, I had a chance to join the event ‘F9GBP’. This event allowed the foreign fans of 9nine to talk with them via Google+’s ‘Hang Out’ and I was selected to be one of them.

Actually, I had to ask a question to 9nine, but there are too many questions I would like to ask them and I couldn’t pick one. So I made a request instead. Then 9nine sang ‘Orange Days’ which is my most favorite song of 9nine to me, it’s so amazing. I was very happy. Thank you, 9nine. I’ll always love and support 9nine!!!!!! \(^O^)/

ใส่ความเห็น

